Staff List

RDTC Directors
Sue Dickinson Director of Pharmacy 0191 213 7855 sue.dickinson3@nhs.net
Ruben Thanacoody Director of NPIS Newcastle 0191 282 4642 ruben.thanacoody@nhs.net
Simon (Prof.) Thomas Medical Director / Consultant Physician 0191 282 4642 simon.thomas6@nhs.net
Medical Staff
Simon Hill Consultant Clinical Pharmacologist/ Physician 0191 282 4642 simon.hill@nhs.net
Stephen Wiltshire Consultant Clinical Pharmacologist/ Physician 0191 213 7855 stephen.wiltshire2@nhs.net
Prescribing Support
Rahul Bhugra Senior Pharmacist 0191 213 7855 rahul.bhugra@nhs.net
James Boot Information Assistant 0191 213 7855 james.boot@nhs.net
Vincent Cassidy Specialist Information Scientist (Medicines Information) 0191 213 7855 v.cassidy@nhs.net
Carol Dolderson Lead Pharmacist - Medicines Management 0191 213 7855 carol.dolderson@nhs.net
Stephen Erhorn Clinical Editor 0191 213 7855 stephen.erhorn@nhs.net
Daniel Hill Senior Pharmacist 0191 213 7855 daniel.hill7@nhs.net
Nancy Kane Senior Information Scientist 0191 213 7855 nancy.kane@nhs.net
Behshad Khazaeli Senior Information Officer 0191 213 7855 b.khazaeli@nhs.net
Peter Gavin Mankin Principal Pharmacist (Medicines Management) 0191 213 7855 gavin.mankin@nhs.net
Monica Mason Head of Prescribing Support 0191 213 7855 monicamason@nhs.net
Gill Masters Statistician 0191 213 7855 gillian.masters@nhs.net
Helena Nettleton Principal Pharmacist 0191 213 7855 h.nettleton@nhs.net
Daniel Newsome Principal Pharmacist 0191 213 7855 daniel.newsome@nhs.net
Elizabeth Okpara Senior Pharmacist 0191 213 7855 elizabeth.okpara@nhs.net
Paula Russell MI Principal Pharmacist (NHSD Lead) 0191 213 7855 p.russell@nhs.net
Poisons Information Service
Sonia Bradley Information Services Manager 0191 213 7980 sonia.bradley1@nhs.net
Yasmin Gatrell Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7981 yasmin.gatrell@nhs.net
Claire Gilfillan Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7995 claire.gilfillan@nhs.net
Patsy Gilmore Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7982 patricia.gilmore1@nhs.net
Lennie Hawkins Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7990 leonard.hawkins@nhs.net
Peter Holmes Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7994 peter.holmes3@nhs.net
David James Senior Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7993 david.james3@nhs.net
Dacia Jones Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7992 dacia.jones@nhs.net
Rebecca Swan Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7994 rebecca.swan4@nhs.net
Maxine Wright Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7991 maxine.wright11@nhs.net
Teratology
Nathan George Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7880 nathan.george1@nhs.net
Amanda Greenall Senior Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7880 amanda.greenall@nhs.net
Ken Hodson Head of Teratology 0191 213 7880 kenneth.hodson@nhs.net
Alison Oliver Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7880 alison.oliver12@nhs.net
Jonathan Richardson Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7880 jonathan.richardson3@nhs.net
Sally Stephens Assistant Head of Teratology 0191 213 7880 sally.stephens7@nhs.net
Support Staff
Robert Gourlay Website Designer/Developer 0191 213 7855 robert.gourlay@nhs.net
Shelley Handyside-Cook Service Manager 0191 213 7855 shelley.handyside-cook@nhs.net
Jane Ingram Personal Assistant to the Head of Teratology 0191 213 7880 jane.ingram6@nhs.net
Anne Makepeace Personal Assistant to the Medical Director 0191 282 4642 anne.makepeace@nhs.net