Staff List

RDTC Directors
Sue Dickinson Director of Pharmacy 0191 213 7855 sue.dickinson@nuth.nhs.uk
Simon (Prof.) Thomas Medical Director / Consultant Physician 0191 282 4642 simon.thomas@nuth.nhs.uk
Medical Staff
Sandy Dyker Consultant Physician 0191 282 4642 alexander.dyker@nuth.nhs.uk
Simon Hill Consultant Clinical Pharmacologist/ Physician 0191 282 4642 simon.hill@nuth.nhs.uk
Ruben Thanacoody Consultant Physician / Clinical Toxicologist 0191 282 4642 ruben.thanacoody@nuth.nhs.uk
Prescribing Support
James Boot Information Assistant 0191 213 7855 james.boot@nuth.nhs.uk
Vincent Cassidy Specialist Information Scientist (Medicines Information) 0191 213 7855 vincent.cassidy@nuth.nhs.uk
Stephen Erhorn Clinical Editor 0191 213 7855 stephen.erhorn@nuth.nhs.uk
Maxine Goldsbrough Senior Pharmacist (Medicines Information) 0191 213 7855 maxine.goldsbrough@nuth.nhs.uk
Umair Hamid Senior Pharmacist (Medicines Information/Pharmacovigilance) 0191 213 7855 umair.hamid@nuth.nhs.uk
Nancy Kane Senior Information Scientist 0191 213 7855 nancy.kane@nuth.nhs.uk
Behshad Khazaeli Information Officer 0191 213 7855 behshad.khazaeli@nuth.nhs.uk
Peter Gavin Mankin Principal Pharmacist (Medicines Management) 0191 213 7855 peter.mankin@nuth.nhs.uk
Monica Mason Principal Pharmacist (Medicines Management) 0191 213 7855 monica.mason@nuth.nhs.uk
Gill Masters Statistician 0191 213 7855 gill.masters@nuth.nhs.uk
Elizabeth Okpara Senior Pharmacist 0191 213 7855 elizabeth.okpara@nuth.nhs.uk
Ben Porter Information Analyst 0191 213 7855 ben.porter@nuth.nhs.uk
Bhavana Reddy Head of Prescribing Support 0191 213 7855 bhavana.reddy@nuth.nhs.uk
Paula Russell MI Principal Pharmacist (NHSD Lead) 0191 213 7855 paula.russell@nuth.nhs.uk
Poisons Information Service
Sonia Bradley Information Services Manager 0191 213 7980 sonia.bradley@nuth.nhs.uk
Nathan George Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7991 nathan.george@nuth.nhs.uk
Claire Gilfillan Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7995 claire.gilfillan@nuth.nhs.uk
Patsy Gilmore Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7982 patricia.gilmore@nuth.nhs.uk
Lennie Hawkins Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7990 leonard.hawkins@nuth.nhs.uk
Peter Holmes Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7994 peter.holmes@nuth.nhs.uk
David James Senior Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7993 david.james@nuth.nhs.uk
Dacia Jones Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7992 dacia.jones@nuth.nhs.uk
Yasmin Peacock Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7981 yasmin.peacock@nuth.nhs.uk
Rebecca Waugh Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7987 rebecca.waugh@nuth.nhs.uk
Teratology
Hannah Dunstan Senior Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7880 hannah.dunstan@nuth.nhs.uk
Amanda Greenall Senior Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7880 amanda.greenall@nuth.nhs.uk
Jonathan Richardson Medical Information Scientist 0191 213 7880 jonathan.richardson@nuth.nhs.uk
Sally Stephens Assistant Head of Teratology 0191 213 7880 sally.stephens@nuth.nhs.uk
Laura Yates Head of Teratology / Consultant Geneticist 0191 213 7880 laura.yates@nuth.nhs.uk
Support Staff
David Goodwin Service Manager 0191 213 7997 david.goodwin@nuth.nhs.uk
Robert Gourlay Website Designer/Developer 0191 213 7855 robert.gourlay@nuth.nhs.uk
Jane Ingram Personal Assistant to the Head of Teratology 0191 213 7880 jane.ingram@nuth.nhs.uk
Anne Makepeace Personal Assistant to the Medical Director 0191 282 4642 anne.makepeace@nuth.nhs.uk
Julie Metcalf Personal Assistant to the Director of Pharmacy 0191 213 7855 julie.metcalf@nuth.nhs.uk